Appraiser Registration

Thank you for your interest, please fill out the following form and click on [Ok] to forward your request to our helpdesk staff. You will receive an email reply confirming access within an hour if submitted during Landcor business hours (M-F 0830-1700) and on the next business day if not.

 

* Indicates a required field

Cancel
Log in
You are visiting as a guest. In order to make full use of the site's functionality please log in or register with Sign up button.

Your comments and concerns matter to us. Let us know how Landcor can better serve you.

By Phone/Fax

Toll Free: 1-866-LANDCOR (1-866-526-3267)
In the Lower Mainland: 604-606-7914
Fax: 604-677-5775

By Email

For client support: support@landcor.com
For product information and inquiries: sales@landcor.com

Office Location

#200 – 313 Sixth Street
New Westminster, British Columbia, CANADA
V3L 3A7

Landcor is located in downtown New Westminster.

Office Closures for 2022

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1 (closed Monday January 3)

Family Day - Monday, February 21

Good Friday - Friday, April 15

Victoria Day - Monday, May 23

Canada Day - Friday, July 1

BC Day - Monday, August 1

Labour Day - Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving - Monday, October 10

Remembrance Day - Friday, November 11

Christmas Day - Sunday, December 25 (closed Tuesday, December 27)

Boxing Day - Monday, December 26